فيسبوك تويتر
liveatdot.com

لماذا تقديم الدليل مهم ودوره في محركات البحث

تم النشر في أبريل 22, 2024 بواسطة Fred Jensen

يهمل العديد من مشرفي المواقع اليوم فهم الاختلافات بين محركات البحث والدليل. غالبًا ما يؤدي الفشل في التمييز بين اثنين إلى فشل في استخدام أدلة الإنترنت بفعالية.

تستخدم محركات البحث برامج تلقائية تسمى العناكب ، والتي تجد المعلومات من صفحات الويب وجمعها لتتمكن من إضافتها إلى قاعدة بيانات محرك البحث على الإنترنت. تجد محركات البحث المختلفة أيضًا صفحات ويب أخرى من خلال الروابط ، ومراجعة المحررين البشريين كل موقع قبل إضافتها إلى أدلةهم.

إن تقديم الدليل أمر مهم بالفعل في الوقت الحاضر هو في الأساس لأن العديد من SE تستخدم الدلائل التي تم تحريرها البشري لتتمكن من تحديد جدارة مواقع الويب التي فهرستها. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري أن تتمكن من مراجعة الدليل الذي تقرر إرساله إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك بعناية وكيفية إرساله بشكل صحيح.

قد يكون الجانب الأساسي الأول الذي يجب مراعاته عند إرسال موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى الدلائل هو تصميم موقع المرء. نظرًا لأن العديد من الدلائل تم تحريرها البشري ، فسيتم مراجعة موقع الويب الخاص بك بلا شك لاختيار ما إذا كان يجب إدراجه. يمكن النظر إلى مواقع الويب ذات التصميمات الفقيرة على أنها سلبية في نظر هذه المراجعة. قد ترغب في استئجار خدمة تصميم الويب لتتمكن من إعطاء موقع الويب الخاص بك نظرة متخصصة.

العامل الثاني يتبع إرشادات التقديم للدليل. لكل دليل قواعده المحددة التي يجب اتباعها لقبول موقع الويب الخاص بك. خذ دائمًا وقتًا لدراسة هذه القواعد بعناية لضمان اتباع الإرشادات. هذا مضيعة للوقت حتى يتم إرسال موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى الدلائل دون قراءة القواعد أولاً ، حيث يرفض الكثير منها موقع الويب الخاص بك ما لم تتبع التوجيهات.

الجانب الأساسي الثالث في تقديم الدليل هو التأكد من استخدام العنوان المناسب والكلمات الرئيسية والأوصاف في الفئة المناسبة. ادرس الدليل الذي تجده جذابًا قبل تقديم موقع الويب الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من تحديد كيفية إدراج غالبية مواقعها. استخدم الكلمات الأساسية الأساسية ، والتي تتعلق بمحتوى موقعك ، ولا تضيف كلمات رئيسية ، والتي لا تتعلق بموقع الويب الخاص بك.

إذا قمت بإضافة كلمات رئيسية غير صحيحة ، فسوف تزعج المحررين ، الذين يعتمدون على الكلمات الرئيسية لإنشاء النتائج داخل أدلةهم. صحيح أن العديد من SE اليوم يعتمد على روابط الجودة من الدلائل التي تم تحريرها البشرية. من المهم للغاية البحث عن حقائقك للحفاظ على الوقت والحصول على أفضل النتائج من عملك.

Why Directory Submission Is Important And Its Role In Search Engines

Many webmasters today neglect to understand the differences between search engines and a directory. Failure to differentiate between your two has often resulted in failures in effectively using Internet directories.

Search engines use automated programs called spiders, which find and collect information from webpages to be able to add them in to the database of the internet search engine. The various search engines also find other WebPages through links, and human editors review each site before adding them to their directories.

The reason directory submission is indeed important nowadays is basically because many se’s use human edited directories to be able to determine the worthiness of web sites they index. That is why it is necessary so that you can carefully review the directory you decide to submit your website to and how exactly to correctly submit it.

The first essential aspect to take into account when submitting your website to directories may be the design of one’s site. Because so many directories are human edited, your website will undoubtedly be reviewed to choose if it ought to be listed. Websites with poor designs could be viewed as being negative in the eyes of these reviewing them. You may want to hire a web design service to be able to give your website a specialist look.

The second factor is following submission guidelines of the directory. Each directory has its specific rules which should be followed to get your website accepted. Always take time to carefully study these rules to ensure you’re following guidelines. This is a waste of time for it to submit your website to directories without first reading the rules, as many of these will reject your website unless you follow directions.

The third essential aspect in directory submission is making certain you use the right title, keywords, and descriptions in the proper category. Study the directory you find attractive ahead of submitting your website to be able to determine how the majority of their sites are listed. Use basic keywords, which relate with your site’s content, and do not add keywords, that are not related to your website.

If you add incorrect keywords you’ll annoy the editors, who depend on keywords to create up the outcomes within their directories. It’s true that many se’s today depends on quality links from human edited directories. It is very important research your facts to conserve time and obtain the very best results from your own work.