فيسبوك تويتر
liveatdot.com

ابدأ في الخروج من Sandbox بمجرد تسجيل اسم المجال الخاص بك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2023 بواسطة Fred Jensen

فقط تم تقديم بعض النصائح البسيطة إلى صديق لي الذي سوف يشرع في وجود متجر على الإنترنت فيما يتعلق بكيفية المتابعة عند شراء مجال ... أي. انتظر حتى يكتمل الموقع أو إطلاقه على الفور؟

كانت هذه النصيحة مخصصة بشكل أساسي لمحرك البحث على الإنترنت من Google لأن ذلك هو الأصعب ، مع شروط الوقت ، للعثور على نفسك. على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يكون صحيحًا لأي محرك بحث آخر على الإنترنت يمكن أن تذكره.

الخطوتين السهلان هما:

أولاً ، قم بتحميل عدة صفحات من الكلمات الرئيسية الغنية والمحتوى ذي الصلة بمجالك. هناك وسيلة لتحقيق ذلك ، إما أنه يتم تجميعها من قبلك أو تدفع لك بالتأكيد لكتابة شيء لك شخصيًا. تأكد من أنه محتوى قابل للقراءة وغنية بالمعلومات وبالتالي يعزز صورة ممتازة للموقع.

تصميم الصفحات ليس مهمًا بشكل كبير ، في هذا الوقت ، لأنهم يهدفون إلى محركات البحث المختلفة بدلاً من القراء البشريين. إذا كنت في الوقت المباشر ، فقد يتم إعادة تنسيقهم للانتماء إلى نفس التنسيق تمامًا لأن بقية موقع المرء. هناك عامل متكامل هنا لكتابة صفحة أخرى من المحتوى أكثر مما تنوي التحميل حقًا لأن هذه هي في الواقع الطريقة التي ستحصل بها على محركات البحث المختلفة إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك.

الآن الخطوة التالية:

عندما يتم قبول هذه المقالة القصيرة ، والتي ستكون في حالة اتباع تعليمات محتوى جودة المنتج ، يتم نشر هذه المقالة القصيرة على الويب إلى جانب الناشرين الآخرين الفرصة لعرضها على مواقع الويب أيضًا. الآن الفوائد الضخمة هي جزأين هنا ، أولاً ، ستلاحظ مختلف محركات البحث الروابط المعروضة والانتقال إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك و "العنكبوت" صفحاتك وقد تقوم أيضًا ببناء روابط خلفية للموقع قبل اكتمالها حقًا.

السبب في أنني قدمت هذه الاقتراحات ، المرتبطة بـ Google ، هو أن Google تدير مرشحًا يُعرف عادة باسم "صندوق الرمل". تم تطوير صندوق الرمل هذا حتى يتمكن Google من التأكد من أن موقعك لا يستخدم أي أساليب "البريد العشوائي" مما يعني أن موقعك يتسلق صفحات تحديد موقع محرك البحث (SERP) بسرعة. تذكر أن Google مستهدفة لإنشاء محرك بحث جودة عالي الجودة على الإنترنت ، وبالتالي السبب وراء جودة المحتوى.

ركز الآن على تطوير كل تلك المواقع الأخرى والعمل بسرور أنك قد أنشأت محتوى قد يساعدك على البدء في إنشاء روابط خلفية ، بالإضافة إلى الإعلان عن موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى محركات البحث المختلفة بهدف يحتاج إلى تسلق SERP. في الأساس ، تضع موقع الويب الخاص بك خطوة واحدة قبل المواقع المتبقية التي تأتي عبر الإنترنت بشكل منتظم.

Start Climbing Out Of The Sandbox As Soon As You Register Your Domain Name

Just been giving some simple advice to a pal of mine that’s going to embark having an online store regarding how to proceed when you buy a domain…ie. wait until site is complete or launch right away?

This advice was mainly intended for the Google internet search engine as that is notoriously the hardest, with time terms, to find yourself in. Although it can be valid for just about any other internet search engine that you could mention.

The two easy steps are :

Firstly, upload several pages of keyword rich and subject relevant content to your domain. There are two means of achieving this, either it really is compiled by you or you pay you to definitely write something for you personally. Ensure however that it’s readable and informative content and therefore promotes an excellent image for the site.

The design of the pages isn’t majorly important, at this time, because they’re aimed purely at the various search engines rather than human readers. If you are at go live time they may be reformatted to belong to exactly the same format because the rest of one’s site. An integral factor here’s to write yet another page of content than you truly intend to upload because this is actually the way that you’ll get the various search engines to your internet site.

Now the next step :

When this short article is accepted, which it’ll be in the event that you followed the product quality content instruction, this short article then gets published onto the web along with other publishers receive the opportunity to show it on the websites also. Now the huge benefits are two parts here, firstly the various search engines will observe the links displayed and move on to your website and ‘spider’ your pages and you may also be building backlinks for the site before it really is even completed.

The reason I gave these suggestions, associated with Google, was that Google operates a filter that is commonly known as the ‘sandbox’. This sandbox has been developed in order that Google can make sure that your site isn’t using any ‘spamming’ methods which means that your site climbs the search engine results positioning pages (SERP’s) quickly. Remember Google is targeted at creating a quality internet search engine, hence the reason behind quality content.

Now focus on developing all of those other site and work happily understanding that you have created content that may help you to start to create backlinks and in addition advertised your website to the various search engines with a view to needs to climb the SERP’s. Basically you’re putting your website one step prior to the remaining sites which are coming online on a regular basis.