فيسبوك تويتر
liveatdot.com

حقائق SEO

تم النشر في ديسمبر 13, 2021 بواسطة Fred Jensen

الويب هو أكبر مكان في السوق في العالم. يوفر وصولًا لا مثيل له إلى قاعدة دولية للعملاء - والمراجعين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الويب هو أيضًا مكان مكتظ للغاية. مع هذه الفرصة لإنشاء عرض تقديمي تجاري للعالم ، تريد العديد من الشركات الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة الفريدة للتعرض العالمي من خلال إنشاء موقع ويب. لكن مجرد وجود موقع ويب ليس كافيًا. سيتم فقد موقع ويب وحده في الحشد - حشد يزيد عن 4 مليارات صفحة ويب مفهرسة على محرك بحث Google وحده. يجب أن يكون موقع الويب مرئيًا ، وبطريقة مستهدفة للغاية ، بحيث يمكن للشركة الاتصال على وجه التحديد مع العملاء المحتملين. إذا كانت أي شركة جادة في توليد المبيعات داخل أكبر سوق على الأرض ، فستكون الاستثمار مطلوبًا في شكل أو آخر من التسويق عبر الإنترنت.

من المحتمل أن تكون خيارات الإعلان عبر الإنترنت المرغوبة هي حملات محرك البحث (SEO) وحملات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC). وفقًا لـ BBC Research ، فإن 70 في المائة من مستخدمي الإنترنت سوف يلجأون إلى محرك بحث Google للعثور على مواقع الويب التي تغطي أي موضوع محدد. يعد تحسين محرك البحث (SEO) ممارسة ضمان أن هؤلاء المستخدمين الصافيين ، الذين يبحثون عن الكلمات والعبارات الرئيسية المتعلقة مباشرة بسوق مؤسستك ، ابحث عن موقعك المرتبة بين أفضل نتائج البحث. وبالتالي ، فإن عملية تحسين محرك البحث (SEO) تخلق رؤية ، ويمكن أن تشير بوضوح إلى موقع من الجماهير.

يتضمن تحسين محرك البحث (SEO) البناء روابط ويب مستهدفة للغاية لصفحات الموقع الرئيسية على موقعك. في قلب الإجراء ، يوجد بناء شبكة مستقلة لربط الخلفية (IBLN) ، وهي شبكة تم إنشاؤها بشكل مصطنع من مواقع الويب التي تقليد أنماط الربط الأوسع للإنترنت الأوسع. يمكن أن تشارك العشرات من المواقع وآلاف الصفحات في IBLN ، التي تهدف إلى تعزيز موقع (مواقع) عميل معين. نظرًا لتغير صناعة محركات البحث ، من المستحيل تقديم أي تقديرات فيما يتعلق بالمواقف التي يمكن تحقيقها أخيرًا في محركات البحث هذه. ولكن ، يأخذ IBLN في الاعتبار الحسابات وبراءات الاختراع المملوكة لمحركات البحث ، وبالتالي يمكن أن تفسر التغييرات المستقبلية في السوق ، ويمكن أن تخلق نتائج مستدامة قوية. إنها عملية شاقة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتستغرق بعض الوقت ليتحول حيز التنفيذ. أضف إلى ذلك حقيقة أن Google يمكن أن تستغرق ما يصل إلى 8 أسابيع للعثور على أي اتصال محدد ، يعني أنه ينبغي توقع حدوث حملة SEO التي أجريت بشكل صحيح في فترة ستة أشهر ، لضمان النتائج المناسبة. الهدف الرئيسي من حملة تحسين محرك البحث هو الوصول إلى الأهداف المتفق عليها بيننا وبين العميل. الهدف الثانوي هو تجاوز هذه النتائج لضمان مواقف عالية أوسع عبر Google و Yahoo و MSN.

SEO Facts

The web is the largest market place in the world. It provides unparalleled access to an international base of customers – and referrers. However, the web is also an extremely overcrowded place. With such an opportunity to create a business presentation to the world, many companies want to take advantage of this unique chance for global exposure by creating a website. Yet simply having a website isn’t sufficient. A website alone will be lost in the crowd – a crowd of over 4 billion webpages indexed on the Google search engine alone. A website has to be visible, and in a highly targeted manner, so that a company can connect specifically with potential customers. If any company is serious about generating sales within the largest marketplace on earth, investment is required in one form or other of internet marketing.

Possibly the most desirable online advertising options are Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and Pay-Per-click (PPC) campaigns. According to BBC research, 70 percent of internet users will turn to a Google search engine to find web sites covering any specific subject. Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is the practice of ensuring that these net users, who hunt for key words and phrases directly related to your organization market, find your site ranked among the top search results. The process of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) thus creates visibility, and can clearly indicate a site from the audiences.

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) involves the construction highly targeted web links to key site pages on your site. At the heart of the procedure is the construction of an Independent Back-Linking Network (IBLN), an artificially created network of websites that imitates the broader linkage patterns of the broader internet. Dozens of sites and thousands of pages can be involved in an IBLN, whose sole intent is to promote a specific customer’s site (s). Due to the variability of the Search Engine industry it’s impossible to make any estimates regarding what positions might be finally achieved on those search engines. But, an IBLN takes into consideration the calculations and patents owned by Search Engines, and consequently can account for future changes in the market, and can create strong sustainable outcomes. It is a laborious and time consuming process and takes some time to take effect. Add to this the fact that Google can take up to 8 weeks to find any specific connection, means that a properly conducted SEO campaign should be expected to happen on a six-month interval, to ensure proper results. The principal goal of the search engine optimization campaign is to reach targets agreed between ourselves and the customer. The secondary aim is to then transcend these outcomes to ensure wider high positions across Google, Yahoo, and MSN.