فيسبوك تويتر
liveatdot.com

بناء ارتباط غير متبادل لمواضع محرك البحث الأعلى

تم النشر في اكتوبر 7, 2021 بواسطة Fred Jensen

هناك فائدتان رئيسيتان للروابط غير المتبادلة بدلاً من الروابط المتبادلة. الأول هو أن هذه الروابط ستحتفظ بمزيد من الوزن ، نظرًا لأنها لا تتبادل بالمثل (يمكن لمحركات البحث اكتشاف ما إذا كانت الروابط متبادلة). الميزة الثانية هي أنهم لا يحتاجون إلى تتبعه عن كثب مثل الروابط المتبادلة. من خلال الروابط المتبادلة ، يجب أن يكون المرء على دراية بمشرفي المواقع غير الأخلاقيين الذين سيتلقون روابط أو يستخدم تكتيكات أخرى لضمان عدم رؤية محركات البحث صفحات الروابط. عليك أن تعرف هذه الأحداث حتى تتمكن من إزالة روابطها من موقعك إذا كان هناك ما يبرر مع الارتباطات التشعبية غير المتراكمة ، فلا يجب أن تكون قلقًا كما لا تربطها.

هذه أبعد ما تكون عن المزايا الوحيدة لبناء الروابط غير المتراكمة ، لكنهما هما من أكثرها فائدة لموقع الويب الخاص بك ولكي مشرف المواقع الخاص بها. ولكن كيف يمكنك الحصول على شيء مقابل لا شيء؟ لماذا يريد شخص ما الاتصال بك في مقابل عدم وجود روابط؟ تذكر اختصار Tanstaafl (لا يوجد شيء مثل غداء مجاني). باختصار ، لن تحصل على شيء مقابل لا شيء ، لكن الأمر يستحق "شيء ما" يجب أن تضعه.

لذا فإن الروابط غير المتبادلة مفيدة لحملة تحديد موقع محرك البحث الخاص بك ... ولكن كيف تفعل ذلك؟ هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الاستراتيجيات التي ستعمل. فيما يلي بعض من أكثر فعالية:

كتابة محتوى لائق

إنه أمر مروع ، لكن عدد قليل من الأشخاص سوف يرتبطون بالفعل بموقع ويب لأنه مورد قيم قد يجد زوارهم مفيدًا أو مثيرًا للاهتمام. أعطت محركات البحث في البداية قيمة روابط واردة بناءً على الاعتقاد بأن المواقع ذات الروابط الواردة تميل إلى أن تكون المواقع التي يجدها الآخرون يستحق ربطها. يرتبط الأشخاص بالفعل بالمواقع لمجرد أنهم وجدوا المحتوى مفيدًا. صدق أو لا تصدق هذه الممارسة لا تزال موجودة اليوم.

عندما يكون لديك موقع ممتاز مع محتوى جيد ، ويفضل أن يتم تحديثه بانتظام ، يجب أن يرتبط الآخرون في مجال عملك بشكل طبيعي. من المناسب أيضًا أن تطلب من مشرفي الويب الآخرين الارتباط بموقع الويب الخاص بك إما من خلال الاتصال المباشر أو عن طريق نشر صفحة على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، والتي توفر تفاصيل الرابط أو الصور. إذا حصلت على رابط واحد من جهودك ، فقد كان الأمر يستحق الدقائق الخمسة أو نحو ذلك ، فيجب أن يستغرق الأمر لطرح صفحة الويب.

قوائم الدليل

طالما أنك على استعداد لقضاء القليل من الوقت والنقد ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون قوائم الدليل هي أبسط طريقة للعثور على روابط غير مبدئية. شريطة أن يكون موقعك لديه بعض القيمة وليس مسيئًا ، فإن معظم الدلائل ستقوم بإدراجها على الرغم من وجود "رسوم مراجعة" عادة.

هناك الكثير من الدلائل وهناك أيضًا الآلاف من الدلائل الخاصة بالموضوع التي يمكن أن توفر قوائم قيمة. في الواقع ، يمكن اعتبار قوائم الدليل الخاصة بالموضوع أكثر قيمة لأن الرابط إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك وثيق الصلة تمامًا وأيضًا ، يجب أن تجد بعض حركة المرور المستهدفة من الجودة من القائمة شريطة أن يحتل الدليل نفسه جيدًا.

المبلغ الذي يجب أن تدفعه مقابل قائمة محددة قابلة للنقاش اعتمادًا على الصناعة ، وقيمة هذا الاتصال ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، فإن قوائم الدليل الموضعي عادة ما تكون في مكان ما يتراوح بين 30 إلى 100 دولار في السنة في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات. إذا تم وضع الرابط الخاص بك على صفحة ويب مع صحة كبيرة وستعمل أقل من 50 موقعًا أو نحو ذلك ، فقد يكون من الممكن التفكير فيه.

article submissions

بينما تقرأ هذا المقال ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا بالتأكيد على استنتاج أنني شخصياً من المعجبين بكتابة المقالات كنوع من بناء الارتباطات غير المتراكمة. ربما توفر المقالات أفضل ما في العوالم من حيث أنها توفر روابط قيمة وذات صلة تمامًا ويمكن أيضًا أن تكون مصدرًا رائعًا لحركة المرور المستهدفة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المقالات هي أيضًا أكثر الوقت تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لجهود بناء الروابط. يتعين على المرء أن يفكر في الوقت اللازم لكتابة المقال ، والعثور على مواقع لنشرها وكذلك إدخال المقالات إلى كل موقع من هذه المواقع. كتلميح ، عندما تجد مواقع ، تود إرسال رسالتك لإضافتها إلى مجلد في "المفضلة" (أو "المرجعية" لأولئك منا الذين يستخدمون Firefox). إذا اخترت نشر المزيد من المقالات في المستقبل (وربما ستفعل ذلك) ، فمن المفيد بالتأكيد أن تبدأ بقائمة من تلك الأماكن التي ترسلها بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى العثور عليها جميعًا مرة أخرى على الطريق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سترغب في البحث عن العديد من مواقع الويب ذات الصلة. يمكنك زيارة محركات البحث نفسها للعثور على المواقع ذات الصلة (في حالتنا ، سنقوم بتشغيل بحث مثل "إرسال مقالات تحديد موقع محرك البحث") أو يمكنك استخدام برنامج مثل Pr Prowler لاكتشاف الروابط وأيضًا ضمان الحد الأدنى من Pagerank On المواقع التي تقدمها إليها.

إذا اخترت نشر أكثر من مقالة واحدة ، فإنني أوصي أيضًا بإضافة إلى قائمتك مع كل إدخال. ما عليك سوى خذ بضع دقائق قبل التقديم والعثور على 5 مواقع إضافية لإرسال مقالاتك إليها. ستجد رابطك شعبية وتصنيفات تكافئك على ذلك.

summary

بالطبع ، هناك العديد من التكتيكات الإضافية التي يمكنك استخدامها لتصبح روابط غير متكررة بما في ذلك الروابط المدفوعة ، والبيانات الصحفية ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن تلك المذكورة أعلاه هي تلك التي ستنتج أكثر من ذلك بشكل ثابت مع مرور الوقت ، وعلى الرغم من أنها قد تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، فإنها تستحق الوقت الجهد.

أتمنى لك حظًا سعيدًا في إنشاء روابط غير مبدئية وزيادة موضع محرك البحث. وسوف يستغرق بعض الوقت؛ يستغرق الطاقة. ولكن تم القيام به بشكل صحيح سيكون مجزيا للغاية.

Non-Reciprocal Link Building For Higher Search Engine Positioning

There are two main benefits to non-reciprocal links instead of reciprocal links. The first is that these links will hold more weight, since they aren’t reciprocated (the search engines can detect whether links are reciprocal). The second advantage is they don’t need to be tracked as closely as reciprocal links. With reciprocal links one must be aware of unethical webmasters who will take links down or use other tactics to insure that the search engines do not see the links pages. You have to know about these events so you can remove their links from your site if warranted however with non-reciprocal hyperlinks you do not have to be as worried as you are not linking to them.

These are far from the only advantages of non-reciprocal link building but they are two of the most beneficial for your website and for you as its webmaster. But how can you get something for nothing? Why would someone want to connect to you in exchange for no links back? Remember the acronym TANSTAAFL (There Ain’t No Such Thing As A Free Lunch). In summary, you are not going to get something for nothing but it’s well worth the”something” you’ll have to put in.

So non-reciprocal links are beneficial to your search engine positioning campaign … but how do you do it? There are a variety of strategies that will work. Here are Some of the more effective:
Write Decent Content
It is shocking but a few people will actually link to a website as it’s a valuable resource that their visitors may find useful or interesting. The search engines initially gave incoming links value based on the belief that sites with incoming links tended to be sites that others find worth linking to. People actually linked to sites simply because they found the content useful. Believe it or not this practice still exists today.
When you’ve got an excellent site with good content, preferably updated regularly, others in your industry should naturally link to you. It’s also appropriate to ask other webmasters to link to your website either through direct contact or by posting a page on your website, which provides link or images details. If you get even one link out of your efforts it was worth the 5 or so minutes it should take to put up the webpage.

Directory Listings
So long as you’re willing to spend a little time and cash, directory listings are probably the simplest way to find non-reciprocal links. Provided that you’re site has some value to it and isn’t offensive, most directories will list it though usually there’s a”review fee” involved.
There are lots of directories and there are also literally thousands of topic-specific directories that can provide valuable listings. In actuality, topic-specific directory listings can in many ways be considered more valuable because the link to your website is entirely relevant and also, you should find some quality targeted traffic from the listing provided that the directory itself ranks well.
How much you should pay for a specific listing is debatable depending on the industry, the value of this connection, etc. nonetheless topical directory listings are usually somewhere around $30-$100/yr in the vast majority of cases. If your link will be placed on a webpage with a great PageRank and will fewer than 50 or so other sites it might be well worth considering.

Article Submissions
As you are reading this article you should certainly be able to infer that I personally am a fan of writing articles as a sort of non-reciprocal link building. Articles provide perhaps the best of all worlds in that they provide valuable and entirely relevant links and also can be a fantastic source of targeted traffic.
That said, articles are also the most time consuming of link building efforts. One has to consider the time necessary to write the article, find sites to publish it and also the entry of the articles to each of these sites. As a hint, when you find sites you would like to submit your post to add them to a folder in your”Favorites” (or”Bookmarks” for those of us using Firefox). If you choose to publish more articles in the future (and you probably will) it’s certainly helpful to begin with a list of those places you’re submitting to rather than having to find them all again down the road.
Additionally, you’re going to want to look for many related websites to submit to. You can visit the search engines themselves to find related sites (in our case we would run a search such as”search engine positioning articles submit”) or you could use a program like PR Prowler to discover the links and also guarantee a minimum PageRank on the sites you’re submitting to.
If you choose to publish more than 1 article I would further recommend that you add to your list with each entry. Simply take a few minutes before you submit and find an additional 5+ sites to submit your articles to. You’ll find your link popularity and rankings will reward you for it.

Summary
Of course there are many additional tactics you can use to become non-reciprocal links including paid links, press releases, etc. nevertheless those mentioned above are those that will produce the most consistently over time and while they could be time consuming, are well worth the effort.
I wish you the very best of luck in creating your non-reciprocal links and in increasing your search engine placement. It will take some time; it takes energy; but done correctly it will be very rewarding.