Facebook Twitter
liveatdot.com

用于更高搜索引擎定位的非互惠链接构建

发表于 九月 7, 2021 作者: Fred Jensen

非重点链接而不是相互链接有两个主要好处。 首先是这些链接将保持更大的权重,因为它们没有往来(搜索引擎可以检测到链接是否是相互的)。 第二个优势是它们不需要像互惠链接那样紧密地跟踪。 借助互惠链接,必须意识到不道德的网站管理员,他们将降低链接或使用其他策略来确保搜索引擎看不到链接页面。 您必须了解这些事件,以便您可以从网站上删除它们的链接,但是使用非重新界超链接,您不必像没有链接的那样担心。

这些远非非重点链接构建的唯一优势,但它们对您的网站最有利,也是您作为其网站管理员的两个优势。 但是,您怎么能无所作为呢? 为什么有人要与您联系以换取没有链接? 请记住缩写词Tanstaafl(没有免费午餐的东西)。 总而言之,您不会什么都没有得到任何东西,但值得您要投入的“东西”。

,因此非重点链接对您的搜索引擎定位广告系列有益。 。但是你怎么做? 有多种策略可以起作用。 以下是一些更有效的:

写入体面的内容

令人震惊,但是一些人实际上会链接到网站,因为这是一个宝贵的资源 他们的访客可能会发现有用或有趣。 搜索引擎最初是基于以下信念,即具有传入链接的站点往往是其他人认为值得链接的站点。 人们实际上链接到网站仅仅是因为他们发现内容有用。 信不信由你,今天仍然存在这种做法。

当您拥有一个具有良好内容的出色网站时,最好定期更新,您的行业中的其他网站自然应该链接到您。 要求其他网站管理员通过直接联系或通过在您的网站上发布页面来链接到您的网站,该网站提供链接或图像详细信息。 如果您甚至从努力中获得一个链接,则值得在5分钟左右的时间里放置网页。

目录列表

只要您愿意花一点时间和现金,目录列表可能是查找非重点的最简单方法 链接。 只要您的网站对此有一定的价值,并且不是冒犯性的,那么大多数目录通常会列出“审核费”。

有很多目录,也有数千个特定于主题的目录可以提供有价值的列表。 实际上,特定于主题的目录列表可以在许多方面被认为更有价值,因为与您的网站的链接完全相关,而且,只要目录本身排名良好,您也应该从列表中找到一些质量的目标流量。

根据行业,该连接的价值等,您应该为特定列表支付多少费用。尽管如此,主题目录清单通常在绝大多数情况下约为30至100美元/年。 如果您的链接将被放置在具有出色的Pagerank的网页上,并且将不到50个左右的其他网站,那么可能值得考虑。

文章提交

当您阅读本文时,您当然应该能够推断我个人是写作文章的粉丝 - 置换链接建筑。 文章也许提供了所有世界中最好的,因为它们提供了有价值且完全相关的链接,并且也可能是目标流量的绝佳来源。

也就是说,文章也是链接建设工作中最耗时的。 人们必须考虑撰写文章所需的时间,查找文章以发布该文章以及将文章输入到每个站点中。 作为一个提示,当您找到网站时,您想提交帖子将它们添加到您的“收藏夹”中的文件夹中(或使用Firefox的我们这些人的“书签”)。 如果您选择将来发表更多文章(您可能会),从您提交的那些地方的列表开始,而不必再次找到它们,这肯定会很有帮助。

此外,您将要寻找许多相关的网站提交。 您可以访问搜索引擎本身以查找相关网站(在我们的情况下,我们将运行诸如“搜索引擎定位文章提交”之类的搜索),或者您可以使用PR Prowler之类的程序来发现链接,并保证最低限度的pagerank 您提交的网站。

如果您选择发布超过1篇文章,我会进一步建议您在每个条目中添加到列表中。 只需花几分钟即可提交,然后找到另外的5个以上的网站即可提交您的文章。 您会发现您的链接受欢迎程度,排名将为您奖励。

摘要

当然,您可以使用许多其他策略来成为非重新启动链接,包括付费链接,新闻稿等。 以上是那些随着时间的推移会产生最一致的人,尽管它们可能耗时,但值得付出努力。

希望您能在创建非重点链接并增加搜索引擎放置方面祝您一切顺利。 这将需要一些时间; 它需要能量; 但是做得正确,这将是非常有益的。

Non-Reciprocal Link Building For Higher Search Engine Positioning

There are two main benefits to non-reciprocal links instead of reciprocal links. The first is that these links will hold more weight, since they aren’t reciprocated (the search engines can detect whether links are reciprocal). The second advantage is they don’t need to be tracked as closely as reciprocal links. With reciprocal links one must be aware of unethical webmasters who will take links down or use other tactics to insure that the search engines do not see the links pages. You have to know about these events so you can remove their links from your site if warranted however with non-reciprocal hyperlinks you do not have to be as worried as you are not linking to them.

These are far from the only advantages of non-reciprocal link building but they are two of the most beneficial for your website and for you as its webmaster. But how can you get something for nothing? Why would someone want to connect to you in exchange for no links back? Remember the acronym TANSTAAFL (There Ain’t No Such Thing As A Free Lunch). In summary, you are not going to get something for nothing but it’s well worth the”something” you’ll have to put in.

So non-reciprocal links are beneficial to your search engine positioning campaign … but how do you do it? There are a variety of strategies that will work. Here are Some of the more effective:
Write Decent Content
It is shocking but a few people will actually link to a website as it’s a valuable resource that their visitors may find useful or interesting. The search engines initially gave incoming links value based on the belief that sites with incoming links tended to be sites that others find worth linking to. People actually linked to sites simply because they found the content useful. Believe it or not this practice still exists today.
When you’ve got an excellent site with good content, preferably updated regularly, others in your industry should naturally link to you. It’s also appropriate to ask other webmasters to link to your website either through direct contact or by posting a page on your website, which provides link or images details. If you get even one link out of your efforts it was worth the 5 or so minutes it should take to put up the webpage.

Directory Listings
So long as you’re willing to spend a little time and cash, directory listings are probably the simplest way to find non-reciprocal links. Provided that you’re site has some value to it and isn’t offensive, most directories will list it though usually there’s a”review fee” involved.
There are lots of directories and there are also literally thousands of topic-specific directories that can provide valuable listings. In actuality, topic-specific directory listings can in many ways be considered more valuable because the link to your website is entirely relevant and also, you should find some quality targeted traffic from the listing provided that the directory itself ranks well.
How much you should pay for a specific listing is debatable depending on the industry, the value of this connection, etc. nonetheless topical directory listings are usually somewhere around $30-$100/yr in the vast majority of cases. If your link will be placed on a webpage with a great PageRank and will fewer than 50 or so other sites it might be well worth considering.

Article Submissions
As you are reading this article you should certainly be able to infer that I personally am a fan of writing articles as a sort of non-reciprocal link building. Articles provide perhaps the best of all worlds in that they provide valuable and entirely relevant links and also can be a fantastic source of targeted traffic.
That said, articles are also the most time consuming of link building efforts. One has to consider the time necessary to write the article, find sites to publish it and also the entry of the articles to each of these sites. As a hint, when you find sites you would like to submit your post to add them to a folder in your”Favorites” (or”Bookmarks” for those of us using Firefox). If you choose to publish more articles in the future (and you probably will) it’s certainly helpful to begin with a list of those places you’re submitting to rather than having to find them all again down the road.
Additionally, you’re going to want to look for many related websites to submit to. You can visit the search engines themselves to find related sites (in our case we would run a search such as”search engine positioning articles submit”) or you could use a program like PR Prowler to discover the links and also guarantee a minimum PageRank on the sites you’re submitting to.
If you choose to publish more than 1 article I would further recommend that you add to your list with each entry. Simply take a few minutes before you submit and find an additional 5+ sites to submit your articles to. You’ll find your link popularity and rankings will reward you for it.

Summary
Of course there are many additional tactics you can use to become non-reciprocal links including paid links, press releases, etc. nevertheless those mentioned above are those that will produce the most consistently over time and while they could be time consuming, are well worth the effort.
I wish you the very best of luck in creating your non-reciprocal links and in increasing your search engine placement. It will take some time; it takes energy; but done correctly it will be very rewarding.