فيسبوك تويتر
liveatdot.com

حافظ على صلة محتوى موقع الويب الخاص بك

تم النشر في مايو 6, 2021 بواسطة Fred Jensen

يحب الزوار ومحركات البحث مواقع الويب الغنية بالمحتوى ، ولكن مجرد الحصول على قدر كبير من المحتوى على موقع الويب الخاص بك لا يكفي. يجب أن يكون كل شيء ذا صلة بموضوع رئيسي مع كل صفحة أو جزء من موقع الويب الذي يحتوي على موضوع محدد (ونعم ، يتضمن أي صفحات مورد أو روابط قد يكون للموقع). يجب أن يكون لكل صفحة موضوعها الخاص ويجب ألا يصرخ المحتوى لموضوع آخر.

إذا كنت تعزز أعمال تصميم الرسوم الخاصة بك ولديك صفحة على تخطيط بطاقة العمل ، فاستمر في هذا الموضوع. تريد أن يكون تخطيط بطاقة الشركة أهم كلمة رئيسية.

هناك سببان رئيسيان لعلاقة المحتوى. الأول هو أن يكون لدى الأشخاص وقت سهل فهم تدفق موقع الويب الخاص بك. لن يكون الزوار الذين يحتاجون إلى البحث عن صفحات متعددة للحصول على المعلومات التي يبحثون عنها لفترة أطول بكثير. يستغرق مستخدم الموقع العادي حوالي ثلاث ثوانٍ لتقرير ما إذا كان لا يزال على موقع الويب أم لا. يجب أن تكون فكرة واضحة حول ما يدور حوله موقع الويب الخاص بك واضحة على الفور ، تليها التنقل البسيط إلى صفحات أخرى تظهر المزيد من الموضوعات بمزيد من التفصيل.

السبب الثاني للحفاظ على المحتوى ذي الصلة عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك هو لخوارزميات محرك البحث. تعتبر ملاءمة الكلمات الرئيسية جزءًا مهمًا من تحسين محرك البحث. كلما كان محتوى موقع الويب الخاص بك أكثر أهمية لمصطلح معين ، زاد احتمال ظهور موقع الويب بالقرب من أعلى نتائج البحث عن المصطلح.

كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية هي صفقة مهمة أخرى مع محركات البحث. هناك نسبة مثالية من المصطلحات المهمة للكمية الكلية للنص الذي يجب استخدامه لأغراض تحسين محرك البحث. ستؤدي المصطلحات الأكثر صلة التي يتم استخدامها باستمرار من خلال المحتوى إلى خفض نسبة عبارات الكلمات الرئيسية الأكثر أهمية. مشكلات كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية خلال موقع ويب بأكمله ، وليس فقط على صفحات محددة.

من الممكن أن تكون مناطق إضافية للمراقبة على صفحة الاتصال ، عن حولنا ، وأي صفحات أخرى لا يمكن أن تعتقد أنها مهمة لتحسين محركات البحث مثل معلومات التسويق وسياسة الخصوصية وما إلى ذلك .. على سبيل المثال ، بعض مواقع الويب لديك صفحات مخصصة للروابط المتبادلة. لا حرج فيهم إذا لم تقم بالربط بالكثير من مواقع الويب غير ذات الصلة. سوف ينتقص النص الرئيسي الذي يتم استخدامه في نص المرساة ونص الوصف الموقّع من محتوى الموقع العام إذا لم يكن مرتبطًا. الروابط الواردة من المواقع غير ذات الصلة جيدة ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن صفحات الروابط تعتبر جزءًا من موقع الويب الخاص بك ككل.

فكر في الحصول على صفحة روابط متبادلة كمصدر للزوار بدلاً من قائمة طويلة من المواقع غير ذات الصلة. هذا ليس فقط يعرض محركات البحث ولكن زوارك أيضا. وكما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يجب وضع كل من الزوار ومحركات البحث في الاعتبار عند إنشاء محتوى موقع الويب.

Keep Your Web Site Content Relevant

Visitors and search engines love content-rich web sites, but just having a good deal of content on your website is insufficient. Everything has to be relevant to a main topic with each page or part of the website having a specific theme (And yes, that includes any resource or links pages the site may have). Each page should have its own topic and content shouldn’t stray to another topic.

If you’re boosting your graphic design business and have a page on business card layout, stay on the subject. Your want the company card layout to be the most important keyword.

There are two chief causes of content relevancy. The first is so that people have an easy time understanding the flow of your web site. Visitors who need to look through multiple pages to get the information they’re searching for won’t be traffic much longer. The average website user takes around three seconds to decide whether or not remain on a website. A clear idea of what your website is about should be evident immediately, followed by simple navigation to other pages which show further topics in more detail.

The second reason for keeping content relevant throughout your website is for search engine algorithms. Keyword relevancy is an important part of search engine optimization. The more important your web site’s content is for a particular term, the more likely the website is to appear near the top of search results for the term.

Keyword density is another significant deal with search engines. There’s an optimal ratio of important terms to the overall quantity of text that has to be used for search engine optimization purposes. The more unrelated terms which are used consistently through the content will bring down the proportion of more important keyword phrases. Keyword density issues throughout an entire website, not just on specific pages.

Additional areas to keep an eye on would be the contact page, about us page, and any other pages you can not believe are important to have optimized for search engines like marketing info, privacy policy, etc.. As an example, some web sites have pages dedicated to reciprocal links. There is nothing wrong with them if you don’t link out to lots of unrelated web sites. The keywords that are used in the anchor text and encircling description text will detract from the overall website content if they’re not related. Incoming links from unrelated sites are fine, but bear in mind that the links page counts as part of your website as a whole.

Consider having a reciprocal links page as more of a source for visitors rather than a long list of irrelevant websites. This not only appeases search engines but your visitors also. And as mentioned previously, both visitors and search engines should be kept in mind when creating website content.