فيسبوك تويتر
liveatdot.com

هل Google Fair؟

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2022 بواسطة Fred Jensen

إذا كنت مالك موقع ويب جديد ، في محاولة للحصول على تصنيف لائق من Google العظيم ، فستجيب بلا شك مع مدوية ، لا! تشير النتائج الحديثة إلى أن خوارزمية Google لديها مرشح شيخوخة ، والذي يضع بعبارات بسيطة ، يجعل من الصعب على مشرف المواقع الجديد الحصول على ترتيب مرتفع في SERP ، على المدى القصير على الأقل. فهل هذا يعني أن Google يفضل المواقع المنشأة على مواقع جديدة؟

يبدو أن الكلمات الرئيسية العريضة من المستحيل العثور على أفضل 50 تصنيفًا لها ، ويبدو أن الصفحة الأولى من Google هي حلم لا يمكن تحقيقه. حتى بالنسبة للكلمات الرئيسية الغامضة وغير المستهدفة ، فأنت تشبه أنك تضرب رأسك ضد جدار الطوب المثل ، حيث تم تصنيفه في المرتبة السادسة والعشرين من أصل 45. رن أي أجراس؟

ولكن قبل أن تمنح Google ضربة شفهية ، توقف وتفكر في نفسك ، لماذا Google هناك؟ ما هو عملها؟ من يحاول Google من فضلك؟ إذا كنت تعتقد أنه هو مشرفي المواقع ، ففكر مرة أخرى! شركة محرك البحث هي كل شيء عن الباحث. تهدف طريقة التفكير بالكامل للمحرك إلى ما يريده الباحثون ويسعونهم لإعطائه لهم ، وهو أمر نجحت Google في القيام به. هناك احتمالات ، هل تستخدم Google نفسك إذا كنت تبحث عن الإنترنت؟

اتبعها بشكل منطقي وتأخير الشيخوخة أمر رائع للباحث ، مما يجعله أمرًا رائعًا لمحركك. عادة ما يبحث الباحثون عن المعلومات الحالية ، أو مورد يمكن الاعتماد عليه للخدمة أو المنتج الذي يهتمون بإنفاق أموالهم المكتسبة بصعوبة.

أعجبهم مشرفي مواقع الطقس أم لا ، يثق معظم الأفراد في شركة تم تداولها لفترة طويلة ، على منظمة أنشأت للتو في الأعمال التجارية. قد يكون صحيحًا أنه فقط لأنك تتداول لمدة 5 عقود ، لا يجعلك أقل ميلًا إلى الخروج من العمل ، لكن معظم الناس يتبعون طريقة التفكير هذه.

عبر الوقت ، حاول مشرفي المواقع ومجتمع تحسين محرك البحث "خداع" أنظمة تصنيف المحرك. نظرًا لأن كل تقنية تمت تجربتها واختبارها ، واستخدمت لصالح القلة المختارة الذين يمكنهم تحمل تكاليف الرسوم ، فقد نقلت المحركات نقاط الأهداف. لقد ولت منذ فترة طويلة الأيام التي يمكنك فيها وضع بعض العبارات الرئيسية في علامات التعريف الخاصة بك وتعلم أنك ستكون في الصفحة الأولى لتلك الكلمات الرئيسية ، وهو أمر رائع. في حال كنت تستخدم محركات البحث لبضع سنوات ، ستتذكر الأيام التي لا يهم عن ما بحثت عنها ، سيتم تقديم بعض موقع الويب الإباحي كنتيجة بحث "ذات صلة".

إذن ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله مالكو موقع جديد؟ لوضعها ببساطة ، لا شيء! تقول Google "تتصرف كما لو أننا لسنا هنا." لذا ، استمر في تحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك ، واملأه بمقالات عالية الجودة ، وتأكد من أن لديك ترتيب ربط داخلي وخارجي رائع في مكانه ، واحصل على كثافة الكلمات الرئيسية بشكل صحيح وما لفترة كافية للذهاب في الجمع بين الباقي ، قد تستمتع بتصنيفات عالية على المحركات المهمة الأخرى. احصل على الأشياء بشكل صحيح وبمجرد ظهورك من "Googles Aging Delay Pit of Guffority" ، يجب أن تكون في وضع جيد لترتيب جوجل أيضًا على Google. ما لم ينقلوا أدوات الهدف مرة أخرى.

Is Google Fair?

If you’re the owner of a new website, trying to get a decent ranking from the mighty google, you will no doubt answer with a resounding, NO! Recent findings indicate that Google’s algorithm has an ageing filter, which put in simple terms, makes it harder for a new webmaster to get high ranking in the SERP’s, in the short term at least. So does this mean Google favours established sites over new ones?

Broad keywords seem nigh on impossible to find top 50 rankings for, and Google’s first page seems to be an unattainable dream. Even for vague and untargeted keywords, its like you’re banging your head against the proverbial brick wall, being ranked 26th out of 45. Ring any bells?

But before you give Google a verbal bashing, stop and think to yourself, why is Google there? What’s its business all about? Who does Google try to please? If you think that it is webmasters, then think again! The search engine company is all about the searcher. The engine’s whole method of thinking is targeted to what searchers want and seeking to give it to them, something that Google has been quite successful at doing. Chances are, you use Google yourself if searching the internet?

Follow it logically and the aging delay is a fantastic thing for the searcher, making it a fantastic thing for your engine. Searchers are usually searching for either current information, or a dependable supplier for the service or product they’re interested in spending their hard earned cash on.

Weather webmasters like it or not, most individuals trust a company that’s been trading for a long time period, over an organization which has just set up in business. It might be true that just because you’re trading for 5 decades, doesn’t make you any less inclined to go out of business, but most people perception follows that manner of thinking.

Through time, webmasters and the search engine optimization community have attempted to”cheat” the engine’s ranking systems. As each technique was tried and tested, and used for the benefit of the select few who could afford the charges, the motors moved the goalposts. Long gone are the days when you can place a few key phrases in your meta-tags and know you are going to be on the first page for those keywords, which is a fantastic thing. In case you’re using search engines for a couple of years, you will recall the days when no matter what you searched for, some porn website would be presented as a”relevant” search result.

So what can the owners of a brand new site do? To put it simply, nothing! Google says”behave as if we’re not here.” So continue to optimise your website, fill it with quality articles, ensure you have a fantastic internal and external linking arrangement in place, get the key word density right etc.. Odds are, as you wait for Google to determine you’ve been around long enough to go in the combination with the rest, you may enjoy high rankings on the other important engines. Get things right and as soon as you emerge from”Googles ageing delay pit of obscurity” you should be well positioned to rank highly on Google too. Unless they move the goalposts again that is.