فيسبوك تويتر
liveatdot.com

Free SEO - منهج افعل ذلك بنفسك

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2023 بواسطة Fred Jensen

هل سبق لك أن تساءلت عن جعل موقعك أكثر رغبة في محركات البحث المختلفة؟ هل تشعر بالخوف من الرسوم المرتفعة التي يتقاضاها متخصصون في كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين بسبب خدماتهم؟ في حالة ردت نعم على كل واحد من هذه الأسئلة ، لدي بسرعة بعض الأخبار الجيدة لك. هناك فقط عدد قليل من الطرق الفعالة للحصول على وظائف جيدة في ترتيب محرك البحث. ليس من الصعب للغاية تعلم التقنيات لدعم الوقت الذي تتطلب فيه الوقت والصبر من جانبك. دعنا نبدأ….

domain name

الحيلة هنا هي الانضمام إلى اسم موقع ويب يمكن للزائرين تذكره ويعتقد محركات البحث المختلفة أنها ذات صلة. استخدم الكلمات في اسم موقع الويب الخاص بك التي تصف خدمتك أو منتجك.

TITLE TAG

قيمة SE عن عناصر علامة الاسم عند تصنيف موقعك للكلمات الرئيسية. ضع كلماتك الرئيسية الأكثر أهمية في علامات اسمك ، باستخدام الاختلافات الفريدة والجمعية لكل عبارة. اجعل العلامات الخاصة بك مختلفة ومخصصة لكل صفحة ويب على موقعك. يجب اعتبار علامة الاسم شرحًا منطقيًا موجزًا ​​لموقع الويب الخاص بك.

header tags

لا يزال يتم استخدام الوصف Metatag من قبل العديد من (وليس Google) SE وغالبًا ما يتم استخدامه لعرض وصف موجز لموقع الويب الخاص بك. استخدم حوالي 20 إلى 30 كلمة لتوضيح موقعك وتصبح شاملة قدر الإمكان في المساحة الصغيرة المسموح بها. استخدم كلماتك الرئيسية المهمة ضمن ملصق التفسير. نادراً ما يتم استخدام الكلمة الرئيسية metatag ولا ينبغي النظر إليها في الحقيقة. ما عليك سوى وضع كلماتك الرئيسية المهمة في هذا المجال والوصول إلى مشكلات التحسين الأكثر أهمية.

Image Alt Tags

يمكن استخدام علامة ALT للحصول على وصف قصير للغاية لملف رسم أو رسم بياني ، ويتم عرضه كلما يحوم مؤشر الماوس فوق الرسم. لقد ثبت أن الاستفادة من كلماتك الرئيسية المهمة في شرح الصورة لها تأثير ضئيل مع بعض SE.

keyword كثافة

لدى SE المختلفة تفضيلاتها الخاصة بشأن عدد المرات التي يمكن أن تظهر فيها الكلمة الرئيسية على صفحة الويب المؤكدة لتتمكن من إظهار الحاجة إلى تلك الكلمة الرئيسية. يجب أن تحاول وتأكد من أن كلماتك الرئيسية المهمة لديها كثافة 5 إلى 8 في المائة في موقعك. في حالة وجود كلمات رئيسية تزيد عن عشرة في المائة ، يمكن اعتبارها كلمة مرسلة أو حشو كلمة رئيسية. (سيؤدي هذا إلى إتلاف مواضع ترتيب محرك البحث بشكل كبير) استخدم علامات الانتقال H1 و H2 لرفع كلماتك الرئيسية المهمة داخل موقعك. يُعتقد أن الكلمات الرئيسية داخل هذه العلامات أكثر أهمية إلى حد ما من قبل SE.

inbound links

يوصى بشدة بالحصول على روابط في اتجاه واحد إلى أهم استراتيجية كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين. ستصنف SE's موقعك المستند إلى كمية وجودة الروابط التي تصل إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. الروابط من المواقع الأخرى ذات الموقع العالي أكثر قيمة ويمكن أن تعزز رتبة مواقعك. يعد الاتصال بأصحاب المواقع الآخرين وطلبهم من تبديل الروابط معك استراتيجية ممتازة. يجب ألا تكون مواقع الويب التي تربطك منافسيك ، ولكن يجب أن تكون مرتبطة بموقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال ، سيستفيد مركز إصلاح الدراجات من خلال تبادل الروابط مع موقع دراجات. PR هي مؤشر ممتاز على مدى قيمة موقع المتخصصة كشريك لتبادل ويب. لدى كل من Bing و Google نظام تصنيف صفحة كاملة. عند الحصول على تبادل الارتباط التشعبي ، تأكد من وجود كلماتك الرئيسية المهمة في الرسالة النصية المرساة. استخدم رسالة نصية مرساة SE عندما تبذل جهدًا لمعرفة الصلة والحاجة إلى صفحات الويب الخاصة بك.

Free SEO – The Do It Yourself Approach

Do you ever question about making your site more desirable to the various search engines? Do you get scared off by the high fees that SEO specialists charge because of their services? In the event that you replied yes to each one of these questions, i quickly have some very good news for you. There are just a few quite effective methods for getting good search engine ranking positions. The techniques aren’t very difficult to learn in support of really require time and patience on your part. Let’s get began….

Domain Name

The trick here’s to join up a website name your visitors can remember and the various search engines think is pertinent. Use words in your website name that describe your service or product.

Title Tag

SE’S value the items of the Name Tag when rank your site for keywords. Put your most significant keywords in your name tags, using singular and plural variations of each phrase. Make your tags different and specific for every web page on your site. The Name Tag should be considered a brief logical explanation of your website.

Header Tags

The description Metatag is still utilized by many (not Google) se’s and it is often used for displaying a brief description of your website. Use about 20 to 30 words to spell it out your site and become as comprehensive as you can in the tiny space allowed. Use your important keywords within the explanation label. The keyword Metatag is rarely used and really should not be looked at very important. Just put your important keywords in this space and get to more important optimization issues.

Image ALT Tags

The ALT tag can be used for an extremely short description of a graphic or graphic file, and it is displayed whenever your mouse pointer hovers above a graphic. Making use of your important keywords in the image explanation has been proven to have a little impact with some se’s.

Keyword density

Different se’s have their own preferences concerning just how many times a keyword can appear on confirmed web page to be able to show the need for that keyword. You should attempt and ensure that your important keywords have a 5 to 8 percent density in your site. In the event that you keywords have greater than ten percent density, it could be regarded as keyword spamming or stuffing. (This will harm your search engine ranking positions dramatically) Utilize the H1 and H2 going tags to raise your important keywords inside your site. The keywords within these tags are believed somewhat more important by se’s.

Inbound Links

Getting one way links is highly recommended your most significant SEO strategy. SE’S will rank your site predicated on the quantity and quality of one way links to your internet site. Links from other highly positioned sites are more valuable and can boost your sites rank. Contacting other site owners and requesting them to switch links with you is an excellent strategy. The websites linking for you shouldn’t be your competition, but should be related to your internet site. For instance, a bike repair center would advantage by exchanging links with a bicycle trail site. PR is an excellent indication of how valuable a niche site would be as a web link exchange partner. Bing and Google each have a full page rank system. When getting a hyperlink exchange, ensure that your important keywords are contained in the anchor text message. Se’s use anchor text message when they make an effort to find out the relevance and need for your webpages.